Peter Rossetti Jr. –  Chairman

Pat Jozsa  –  Vice Chairman 

Joyce Vecchiarelli – Secretary

Cynthia Régnier –  Executive Director


Standing Committee 

Karen Fletcher

Marie Nazzaro

Robert Nazzaro

Susan Tremonte – Social Director, Web Team

Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month, 7:00 pm at The Christopher P. Dunne Visitors Center @ Breakheart Reservation. The meetings are open to all Friends.